Canceled – Captain Black Beard Livestream Event September 27th

Captain Black Beard - Sonic Forces
Help Get The Word Out By Sharing This With Your Friends

Update, we just got word this even has to be canceled due to an issue with Chris’s arm that he’s been instructed by his doctor not to play. This event will be rescheduled.

AOR rockers Captain Black Beard have a new livestream event scheduled for September 27th 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM CET (Local Sweden Time) !

Join the band on their Facebook page for a great event. For those in North America the showtime will be 1:00PM EDT /12:00PM CDT / 10:00AM PDT. Sonic Forces will be played in its entirety along with a few Captain Black Beard classics.

You can access the livestream directly in their YouTube channel here: https://www.facebook.com/CaptainBlackBeardBand

While you’re waiting, check out their new video for ‘Young Hearts’

You can also help support the band by joining their fanclub or grabbing some merch at www.captainblackbeard.bandcamp.com

 

About Diane Webb 1333 Articles
I am music fanatic, writer, photographer and aspiring to play guitar/bass so I can write the music I hear in my head, plus play some of the sick riffs I hear on albums I listen to. I love travelling to see new places, meet new people, learn about local cultures and live with chronic wanderlust. Music, travel, good friends/family and enjoying life is key! I write for Global Music Mayhem, Rocknytt.net (Sweden) and HRH Magazine (UK). You can follow my photography on Instagram: @yesterdazenews Facebook: @DianeWebbPhotography.